Lucas Rooks, Chayton Fornwald and Hayden Borhot have been chosen to join

the South Saskatchewan Selects Football Team. They'll be joined by James Knibbs,

Hunter Eagles and Parker Lavoie when they travel to Texas for the 6th Annual

Pigskin Classic February 24-25. The 3 boys joined Lyle this morning on the

Big Breakfast Show.

Mr. Mikes Steakhouse is holding a steak night tonight for the boys and a 50/50


Connect with CJ1150 is Estevan's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Contact CJ1150

Call us in the studio
Direct Line: 1844-634-1150

Email our Program Director




CJ1150 is a proud part of Golden West Broadcasting Ltd.