Funeral Announcements

DUTCHIK

DUTCHIK – Shirley Dutchik late of Estevan, passed away in Regina on Monday, March 20, 2017 at the age of 81 years. A Memorial service will be held on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at St. Paul’s United…

MORDEN

MORDEN – Mrs. Grace Morden passed away at her residence, the Sunset Haven Nursing Home, Carnduff, SK. on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at the age of 84. Grace is survived by her five children: Linda (Don)…

HANNAN

HANNAN – Mrs. Vivian Hannan of Oxbow, SK. passed away at the Galloway Health Centre, Oxbow on Monday, March 6, 2017 at the age of 84. Vivian is survived by her beloved husband of 33 years, Howard…

NEUMEIER

NEUMEIER – Bert passed away peacefully with family by his side on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at St. Joseph’s Hospital, Estevan, SK at the age of 82 years. The Funeral Mass will be held on Friday, March…

MONTEYNE

MONTEYNE – Maurice Monteyne passed away peacefully at home on Tuesday, March 7, 2017, Estevan, SK at the age of 89 years. A public visitation will be held on Friday, March 10, 2017 from 6:00 p.m. to…

MARTENS

MARTENS – Mrs. Goldie Martens of Alameda, SK. beloved wife of the late Earl Martens, passed away at the Galloway Health Centre, Oxbow on Sunday, March 5, 2017 at the age of 78. Goldie was predeceased…

LOSIE

LOSIE - It is with great sadness that we announce the sudden passing of our mom, grandmother, and sister, Yvonne Losie, on March 3rd, 2017. Mom passed peacefully with her family by her side. A…

WOODLEY

WOODLEY – On Sunday, February 26, 2017, Kurtis Woodley passed away in Saskatoon at the age of 21 months. A Celebration of life will be held on Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. at the Lampman…

WILTON

WILTON - After a courageous eight-year battle with cancer, Holly Wilton, late of Stoughton, SK passed away at the Regina General Hospital, Regina, SK on Saturday, February 25, 2017 at the age of 47…

VREYS

VREYS – On Wednesday, February 22, 2017, Jack Vreys, late of Redvers, passed away in Redvers at the age of 95 years. A Funeral Mass will be held at Our Lady of Fatima R.C. Church, Redvers on Friday,…

DiscoverEstevan.com is Estevan's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Search the Biz Guide

Login