Funeral Announcements

MARTENS

MARTENS – Leona Margaret Martens (nee Jesse) passed away suddenly on Sunday, May 14, 2017 at her sister Lorraine’s house in Leduc, AB at the age of 76 years. The Celebration of Life for Leona will be…

CAMPBELL

CAMPBELL - On Sunday, May 14, 2017, Shirley Margaret Campbell passed away peacefully at the Redvers Health Centre, Redvers, SK at the age of 59. A Memorial Service will be held on Thursday, May 18,…

PATON

PATON – Mr. Keith Paton of Carnduff, formerly of Oxbow, passed away at the Sunset Haven Home on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at the age of 99. Keith his survived by two sons: Jack (Wenda) of Elkhorn and…

GORRELL

GORRELL - Frank passed away peacefully on Wednesday, May 10. 2017 at Regina General Hospital at the age of 63 years. The Memorial Service will be held on Monday, May 15, 2017 at 11:00 a.m. at the…

YEATES

YEATES – Stefa passed away on Monday, August 15, 2016 at Lampman Community Health Center, Lampman, SK at the age of 80 years. The Graveside service will be held on Friday, May 12, 2017 at 11:00 a.m.…

GRIMES

GRIMES – Melvyn Grimes passed away peacefully with family by his side on Tuesday, November 15, at St. Joseph’s Hospital, Estevan, SK at the age of 69 years. Special thanks to Mel's family, friends,…

DANCEY

DANCEY – Mr. Bud Dancey of Carnduff, passed away at the Sunset Haven, Carnduff, on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at the age of 90. He was predeceased by his parents, Hamilton & Marguerite (Kidd) Dancey;…

KISH

Adele Kish(1947 - 2017) Adele passed away on May 5, 2017 at St. Joseph's Hospital, Estevan, SK at the age of 69 years. Prayers will be held on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. at the Chapel of Hall…

JENISH

JENISH – Isabelle “Ginger” Jenish passed away in Estevan on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at the age of 84 years. Prayers will be held on Monday, May 8, 2017 at 8:00 p.m. in the Chapel of Hall Funeral…

WALLINGTON

WALLINGTON - With broken hearts that Dominick's family announces his sudden passing at home on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at the age of 14 years. Public Visitation will be held on Saturday, May 6, 2017…

DiscoverEstevan.com is Estevan's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Search the Biz Guide

Login